GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Martin Kimm

MARTIN KIMM

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Isabel Papra

ISABEL PAPRA

PROKURISTIN

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 20
MOBIL +49 152 29 20 55 83
EMAIL ipapra@faberexposize.de
Christian Modrack

CHRISTIAN MODRACK

PROKURIST

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 41
MOBIL +49 152 04 88 40 60
EMAIL cmodrack@faberexposize.de

AUSSENDIENST

KUNDENBETREUUNG

SACHBEARBEITER

Stefanie Wiederhold

STEFANIE WIEDERHOLD

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 51
EMAIL swiederhold@faberexposize.de
Christian Feyer

CHRISTIAN FEYER

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 46
EMAIL cfeyer@faberexposize.de

MARKETING

Caroline Schollmeyer

GRAFIK

Tina Wuttke
Jacqueline Feyer

JACQUELINE FEYER

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 65
EMAIL jfeyer@faberexposize.de

PRODUKTION | LOGISTIK

David Haberzettel

DAVID HABERZETTEL

STV. PRODUKTIONSLEITER

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 58
MOBIL +49 173 299 68 71
EMAIL dhaberzettel@faberexposize.de
Sebastian Poppe

SEBASTIAN POPPE

LAGER & VERSAND

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 87
MOBIL +49 151 16 99 89 04
EMAIL warehouse@faberexposize.de
Aleksandra Grabowska

ALEKSANDRA GRABOWSKA

LOGISTIK

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 88
MOBIL +49 151 50 85 52 63
EMAIL agrabowska@faberexposize.de

BUCHHALTUNG | EINKAUF

Katja Weber

KATJA WEBER

BUCHHALTUNG | EINKAUF

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 84
EMAIL kweber@faberexposize.de
Anja Rink

ANJA RINK

BUCHHALTUNG

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 43
EMAIL arink@faberexposize.de

Die FaberExposize WOCHENENDBEREITSCHAFT steht für Sie immer zur Verfügung.
Sie erreichen uns unter +49 36 06 694 25 25