MANAGEMENT

Martin Kimm

MARTIN KIMM

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Isabel Papra

ISABEL PAPRA

PROKURISTIN

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 20
MOBIL +49 152 29 20 55 83
EMAIL ipapra@faberexposize.de
Christian Modrack

CHRISTIAN MODRACK

PROKURIST

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 41
MOBIL +49 152 04 88 40 60
EMAIL cmodrack@faberexposize.de

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

SALES

Stefanie Wiederhold

STEFANIE WIEDERHOLD

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 51
EMAIL swiederhold@faberexposize.de
Christian Feyer

CHRISTIAN FEYER

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 46
EMAIL cfeyer@faberexposize.de

MARKETING

Caroline Schollmeyer

GRAPHICS

Tina Wuttke
Jacqueline Feyer

JACQUELINE FEYER

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 65
EMAIL jfeyer@faberexposize.de

PRODUCTION | WAREHOUSE | LOGISTICS

David Haberzettel

DAVID HABERZETTEL

PRODUCTION MANAGER

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 58
MOBIL +49 173 299 68 71
EMAIL dhaberzettel@faberexposize.de
Sebastian Poppe

SEBASTIAN POPPE

WAREHOUSE | DISPATCH

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 87
MOBIL +49 151 16 99 89 04
EMAIL warehouse@faberexposize.de
Aleksandra Grabowska

ALEKSANDRA GRABOWSKA

LOGISTIC

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 88
MOBIL +49 151 50 85 52 63
EMAIL agrabowska@faberexposize.de

ACCOUNTING | SOURCING

Katja Weber

KATJA WEBER

ACCOUNTING | SOURCING

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 84
EMAIL kweber@faberexposize.de
Anja Rink

ANJA RINK

ACCOUNTING | LOGISTIC

TELEFON +49 36 06 694 25 43
EMAIL arink@faberexposize.de

The FaberExposize WEEKEND READINESS is always available for you.
You can reach us at +49 36 06 694 25 25